Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra Ghaidheal agus Bhoid

Customer Services Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory Lochgilphead PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 604338 Fax: 01546 604349 e.mail –Lynsey.Innis@argyll-bute.gov.uk

4 March 2014

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **HELENSBURGH & LOMOND AREA COMMITTEE** will be held in the **PILLAR HALL, VICTORIA HALLS, HELENSBURGH** on **TUESDAY, 11 MARCH 2014** at **9:00 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

> Douglas Hendry Executive Director - Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- CAPITAL ROADS RECONSTRUCTION PROGRAMME 2014-2015 Report by Executive Director, Development and Infrastructure Services (Pages 1 -12)

HELENSBURGH & LOMOND AREA COMMITTEE

Councillor Maurice Corry Councillor Vivien Dance Councillor George Freeman (Vice-Chair) Councillor David Kinniburgh Councillor Robert Graham MacIntyre Councillor Aileen Morton Councillor Ellen Morton Councillor Gary Mulvaney (Chair) Councillor James Robb Councillor Richard Trail Shirley MacLeod, Area Governance Manager Contact: Lynsey Innis, Telephone: 01546 604338